Committee

Position Name Email
Director (1430) Andre Michel Amichel300@gmail.com
Director-elect (1530) Kevin Wilhelm 500kaiser@gmail.com
Past Director (3070) Ardis Bartle  
Program Chair (0950) Trung Nguyen trung2704@gmail.com
Membership Chair (0790) Michael Baldauff michael.baldauff@fujifilm.com
Newsletter Editor (2970) Ian Verhappen Ian.Verhappen@cima.ca
Standards & Practices (1150) Maurice Wilkins wilkinsmj@gmail.com
Special Assignment Hafiz Banire hbanire@gmail.com
  Gregory Bischoff gbischof@amgen.com
  Dave Adler brownsburgboiler@gmail.com
  Griselle Pratts grisellepr@gmail.com
  Carlos McGowan los602@hotmail.com
  Carlos Pereira carlospereirag@gmail.com
  Rory Moloney rmoloney@ITS.JNJ.com
  Maxyme Lachance Maxym.Lachance@tetratech.com

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes